Our Staff | Grants Pass YMCA

Our Staff


CEO

Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Matt Lund

βœ‰ mlund@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Senior Administrative Director,Β Membership & Fitness Coordinator,Β Director of Communication & Marketing/Financial Development

Lisa Bergeron

βœ‰ lbergeron@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Vanessa KurzΒ 

βœ‰ vkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Patty Brickenden

βœ‰ pbrickenden@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Aquatics & AOA Director, Director of Sports & Family Programs,Β Health & Fitness Director

Sue Bars

βœ‰ sbars@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Stephanie Lund

βœ‰ slund@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Rita Kurz

βœ‰ rkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Youth & Childcare Director,Β Administrative Coordinator, Facilities Director

Amanda Fly

βœ‰ afly@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Woody Chambers

βœ‰ wchambers@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

Lesa Taylor

βœ‰ ltaylor@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
πŸ“  541-474-0087

PERSONAL TRAINERS

I_STRUYCK

βœ‰istruyck@grantspassymca.net

E_BARNES

βœ‰ebarnes@grantspassymca.net

J_MAYO.jpg

βœ‰jmayo@grantspassymca.net

L_MOLANO

βœ‰lmolano@grantspassymca.net

H_TATE

βœ‰htate@grantspassymca.net

R_FIEN

βœ‰rfien@grantspassymca.net

DAY CAMP daycamp@grantspassymca.net
GENERAL QUESTIONS gpfymca@grantspassymca.net

“Come to the Y, be part of our Family”