Our Staff | Grants Pass YMCA

Our Staff

CEO
                  Matt Lund

✉ mlund@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Senior Administrative Director Membership & Fitness Coordinator Administrative Coordinator
Lisa Bergeron

✉ lbergeron@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Vanessa Kurz 

✉ vkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Woody Chambers

✉ wchambers@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Aquatics & AOA Director Director of Sports & Family Programs Health & Fitness Director
Sue Bars

✉ sbars@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Stephanie Lund

✉ slund@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Rita Kurz

✉ rkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Youth & Childcare Director   Facilities Director
Amanda Fly

✉ afly@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Lesa Taylor

✉ ltaylor@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

PERSONAL TRAINERS

I_STRUYCK✉istruyck@grantspassymca.net E_BARNES✉ebarnes@grantspassymca.net
 Trainers (8)ljames@grantspassymca.net L_MOLANO✉lmolano@grantspassymca.net
DAY CAMP daycamp@grantspassymca.net
GENERAL QUESTIONS gpfymca@grantspassymca.net

“Come to the Y, be part of our Family”