Our Staff | Grants Pass YMCA

Our Staff

CEO
Matt Lund

mlund@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Senior Administrative Director Membership & Fitness Coordinator Director of Communication &
Marketing/Financial Development
Lisa Bergeron

lbergeron@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

vkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Patty Brickenden

pbrickenden@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Aquatics & AOA Director
Director of Sports & Family Programs Health & Fitness Director
Sue Bars

sbars@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Kathleen Lemburg

klemburg@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Rita Kurz

rkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Youth & Childcare Director Administrative Assistant Facilities Director
Amanda Fly

afly@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Woody Chambers

wchambers@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Lesa Taylor

ltaylor@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Health & Wellness – Personal Trainers

Harry Tate

htate@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Vanessa Kurz

vkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Ron Fien

rfien@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Isaac Struyck

istruyck@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Judy Mayo

jmayo@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Louis Molano

lmolano@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Liz Barnes

lbarnes@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

DAY CAMP daycamp@grantspassymca.net
GENERAL QUESTIONS gpfymca@grantspassymca.net

“Come to the Y, be part of our Family”