Our Staff | Grants Pass YMCA

Our Staff

CEO

                  Matt Lund

mlund@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Senior Administrative Director, Membership & Fitness Coordinator, Director of Communication & Marketing/Financial Development

Lisa Bergeron

lbergeron@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Vanessa Kurz 

vkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Patty Brickenden

pbrickenden@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Aquatics & AOA Director
Director of Sports & Family Programs, Health & Fitness Director

Sue Bars

sbars@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Katie Lemburg

klemburg@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Rita Kurz

rkurz@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Youth & Childcare Director, Administrative Assistant, Facilities Director

Amanda Fly

afly@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Woody Chambers

wchambers@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

Lesa Taylor

ltaylor@grantspassymca.net
☏ 541-474-0001
📠 541-474-0087

PERSONAL TRAINERS

I_STRUYCK                                           E_BARNES                      istruyck@grantspassymca.net                                                  ✉ lbarnes@grantspassymca.net

                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

 J_MAYO                                       L_MOLANO                  ✉ jmayo@grantspassymca.net                                                  ✉ lmolano@grantspassymca.net


                         

V_KURZ  H_TATE  R_FIEN

✉vkurz@grantspassymca.net     ✉htate@grantspassymca.net    ✉rfien@grantspassymca.net

 

DAY CAMP daycamp@grantspassymca.net
GENERAL QUESTIONS gpfymca@grantspassymca.net


“Come to the Y, be part of our Family”