Our Staff | Grants Pass YMCA

Our Staff


CEO

ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  Matt Lund

โœ‰ mlund@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Senior Administrative Director,ย Membership & Fitness Coordinator,ย Director of Communication & Marketing/Financial Development

Lisa Bergeron

โœ‰ lbergeron@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Vanessa Kurzย 

โœ‰ vkurz@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Patty Brickenden

โœ‰ pbrickenden@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Aquatics & AOA Director, Director of Sports & Family Programs,ย Health & Fitness Director

Sue Bars

โœ‰ sbars@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Stephanie Lund

โœ‰ slund@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Rita Kurz

โœ‰ rkurz@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Youth & Childcare Director,ย Administrative Coordinator, Facilities Director

Amanda Fly

โœ‰ afly@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Woody Chambers

โœ‰ wchambers@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

Lesa Taylor

โœ‰ ltaylor@grantspassymca.net
โ˜ 541-474-0001
๐Ÿ“  541-474-0087

PERSONAL TRAINERS

I_STRUYCKโœ‰istruyck@grantspassymca.net E_BARNESโœ‰ebarnes@grantspassymca.net
ย Trainers (8)ljames@grantspassymca.net L_MOLANOโœ‰lmolano@grantspassymca.net
DAY CAMP daycamp@grantspassymca.net
GENERAL QUESTIONS gpfymca@grantspassymca.net

“Come to the Y, be part of our Family”