Our Staff | Grants Pass YMCA

Our Staff

General Questions gpfymca@grantspassymca.net
Kevin Clark
Executive Director
kclark@grantspassymca.net
Lisa Bergeron
Senior Administrative Director
lbergeron@grantspassymca.net
Sue Bars
Program Director
sbars@grantspassymca.net
Patty Brickenden
Marketing & Development Director
pbrickenden@grantspassymca.net
Rita Kurz
Wellness Director
rkurz@grantspassymca.net
Patty Smith
Business Operations Director
plsmith@grantspassymca.net
Eric Swan
Youth Programs Director
eswan@grantspassymca.net
Darren Clark
Senior Programs Director
 
dclark@grantspassymca.net